Wiltshire Songs on Kindle

For various reasons, I needed to experiment with creating a Kindle book; the processes, the layout, and so on. For my experiment, I collected together some of my thematically similar poems and made a little book of poetry.

I’m not entirely sure now that I know how something is going to look when it gets on to somebody else’s Kindle, and they use different sized fonts, or if they read it on an iPhone. Still, it was a valuable couple of hours of learning and there is now a Kindle for purchase…

http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00ECO7A8A

Leave a Reply

