6 thoughts on “Thic Path..

    • Thanks, though I wish I could claim credit for those three lines ๐Ÿ™‚ Unfortunately, they are not mine. I first heard them in Herbert Howells’ “Hymnus Paradisi”, and I believe he in turn “borrowed” them – without the CD booklet I can’t be sure from where, but I think it might be the Salisbury Hymnal.

  1. Really lovely! I agree with Anthonie above – a passing wonderful is beautiful. But my favourite lines are …

    And you want to reach out, to touch
    A sky so wide horizons
    Fall beyond your mortal arms.

    Really, really lovely! thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

